

## SANTHIRAM ENGINEERING COLLEGE: NANDYAL

## LIST OF FACULTY WITH PH.D ACADEMIC YEAR-2016-2017

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Qualification & Year of Obtaining	Department	Area of Specialization	PhD Awarded University
1	Dr.M.V.SUBRAMANYAM	Ph.D, 2007	ECE	Wireless Adhoc Networks	Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad
2	Dr. C.SUNIL KUMAR	Ph.D,2012	CSE	Big Data Analysis	Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad
3	Dr.P.RAVI BABU	Ph.D,2012	EEE	Electrical Power Systems	Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad
4	Dr.RAMESH RAJU	Ph.D,2016	ME	Production Engineering	National Institute Of Technology Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu.
5	Dr.B.SESHAIAH	Ph.D,2014	BS	Fluid Dynamics	Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati
6	Dr.P.JAGADEESWARA RAO	Ph.D,2015	BS	Chemistry	Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Anantapur
7	Dr.K.ARUNA	Ph.D,2014	BS	Atmospheric Physics	Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Anantapur
8	Dr. V. SUBBA REDDY	Ph.D,2010	BS	Fluid Dynamics	Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati
9	Dr.K.V.SUBBA RAO	Ph.D,2015	MBA	Marketing	Andhra University, Vishakhapatnam