

SANTHIRAM ENGINEERING COLLEGE: NANDYAL

LIST OF FACULTY WITH PH.D ACADEMIC YEAR-2017-2018

S.No	Name of the Faculty With Ph.D	Qualification & Year of Obtaining	Department	Area of Specialization	PhD Awarded University
1	Dr.M.V.SUBRAMANYAM	Ph.D,2007	ECE	Wireless Communications	Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad
2	Dr.RAMESH RAJU	Ph.D,2016	ME	Production Engineering	National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
3	Dr.B.SEESHAIAH	Ph.D,2014	BS	Fluid Dynamics	Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati
4	Dr.P.JAGADEESWARA RAO	Ph.D,2015	BS	chemistry	Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Anantapur
5	Dr. V.SUBBA REDDY	Ph.D,2014	BS	Fluid Dynamics	Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati
6	Dr.K.ARUNA	Ph.D,2014	BS	Atmospheric Physics	Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Anantapur